University Logo

Kent Library


Past Faculty/Staff Grant Recipients


Sajan Silwal – Chemistry & Physics

Misty Tilmon – Communication Disorders

Raymond Bohannon – Elementary, Early & Special Education

Tyler Brown – Kent Library

Margaret Noe & Robin Smith – Leadership, Middle & Secondary Education


Raymond L Bohannon – Elementary, Early and Special Education

Dana Branson – Criminal Justice, Social Work & Sociology

David Cameron – History & Anthropology

Eric Clements – History & Anthropology

Arlo Ehly – Conservatory of Theatre & Dance

Misty Tilmon – Communication Disorders


Marcus Bond – Chemistry and Physics

Jana Gerard – EDvolution Center

Karie Hollerbach – Mass Media

Thomas Holman – Kinesiology, Nutrition, Recreation

Sonia Rucker – Office of Institutional Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Holly Sumner – Southeast Online

Karl Suhr – Kent Library

Misty Tilmon – Communication Disorders

Previous Recipients

Kris Baranovic – CSTL

David Cameron – History and Anthropology

Brittany Colbert – Kent Library

Martha Cook – Communication Disorders

David Cunningham – Chemistry and Physics

Emily Denlinger – Art and Design

Roxanne Dunn – Kent Library

Ruben Gerding – Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

Stephanie Hallam – Kent Library

Carl Hess – Kent Library

Karie Hollerbach – Mass Media

Dennis Kinkead – Southeast Online

Vicky McAlister – History and Anthropology

Joshua Newth – Art and Design

Bradly Phillips – Art and Design

Hannah Sanders – Art and Design

Karl Suhr – Kent Library

Bart Williams – Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

Pat Willingham – Kent Library