University Logo

Kent Library

 

Library Staff

Amber Miller

Amber Miller Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Unit: Dean’s Office
Email: admiller@semo.edu
Office Location: KL221
Phone Number: 573.986.6011

Angela Primm

Angela Primm Title: Library Technical Assistant II
Unit: Acquisitions
Email: aprimm@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242

Barbara Glackin

Barbara Glackin Title: Dean, Kent Library
Unit: Dean's Office
Email: bglackin@semo.edu
Office Location: KL222
Phone Number: 573.651.2235

Bashair Ahmad

Bashair Ahmad Title: Library Assistant III
Unit: Access Services
Email: bahmad@semo.edu
Office Location: KL248
Phone Number: 573.651.2752

Brad Reel

Brad Reel Title: Director of Resource Services
Unit: Resource Services
Email: breel@semo.edu
Office Location: KL244
Phone Number: 573.651.2814

Brittany Colbert

Brittany Colbert Title: Library Technical Assistant I
Unit: Acquisitions
Email: bcolbert@semo.edu
Office Location: KL240
Phone Number: 573.651.2747

Carl Hess

Carl Hess Title: Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Unit: Information Services
Email: chess@semo.edu
Office Location: KL322
Phone Number: 573.651.2748

Chris Haman

Chris Haman Title: Library Assistant III
Unit: Acquisitions
Email: cwhaman@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2542

Cole Bearden

Cole Bearden Title: Library Assistant III
Unit: Access Services
Email: cbearden@semo.edu
Office Location: KL248
Phone Number: 573.651.2752

Cole Howell

Cole Howell Title: Library Assistant III
Unit: Access Services
Email: cthowell@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205
Phone Number: 573.651.2232

Jason Bruenderman

Jason Bruenderman Title: Library Systems Coordinator
Unit: Systems
Email: jbruenderman@semo.edu
Office Location: KL402
Phone Number: 573.986.6833

John Baken

John Baken Title: Director of Public Services
Unit: Public Services
Email: jbaken@semo.edu
Office Location: KL323
Phone Number: 573.986.6793

Karl Suhr

Karl Suhr Title: Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Unit: Information Services
Email: ksuhr@semo.edu
Office Location: KL325
Phone Number: 573.651.2266

Katlyn Griffin

Katlyn Griffin Title: Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Unit: Information Services
Email: kgriffin@semo.edu
Office Location: KL324
Phone Number: 573.986.4967

Kelly Murray

Kelly Murray Title: Library Associate
Unit: Access Services
Email: kmurray@semo.edu
Office Location: River Campus Seminary 102
Phone Number: 573.651.2755

Leah McAlister

Leah McAlister Title: Access Services Coordinator
Unit: Access Services
Email: lrmcalister@semo.edu
Office Location: KL249
Phone Number: 573.986.7308

Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans Title: Library Technician
Unit: Cataloging
Email: lnevans@semo.edu
Office Location: KL207
Phone Number: 573.651.2351

Liz Rudloff

Liz Rudloff Title: Assistant Professor, Catalog Librarian
Unit: Cataloging
Email: erudloff@semo.edu
Office Location: KL211
Phone Number: 573.651.2221

Mary Robbins

Mary Robbins Title: Media Specialist
Unit: Systems
Email: mrobbins@semo.edu
Office Location: KL250
Phone Number: 573.651.2600

Nick Raines

Nick Raines Title: Library Assistant III
Unit: Cataloging
Email: nraines@semo.edu
Office Location: KL207

Patricia Willingham

Pat Willingham Title: Associate Professor, Government Documents Librarian
Unit: Information Services
Email: pwillingham@semo.edu
Office Location: KL326
Phone Number: 573.651.2754

Peggy Lacey

Peggy Lacey Title: Library Assistant III
Unit: Cataloging
Email: pslacey@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2987

Randyn Heisserer-Miller

Randyn Heisserer-Miller Title: Acquisitions Coordinator
Unit: Acquisitions
Email: rheisserermiller@semo.edu
Office Location: KL241
Phone Number: 573.651.2073

Roxanne Dunn

Roxanne Dunn Title: Instructor, Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Unit: Special Collections & Archives
Email: rdunn@semo.edu
Office Location: KL308
Phone Number: 573.986.7446

Sara Luellen

Sara Luellen Title: Cataloging Associate
Unit: Cataloging
Email: sluellen@semo.edu
Office Location: KL212
Phone Number: 573.651.2496

Stephanie Hallam

Stephanie Hallam Title: Assistant Professor, Education Information Librarian
Unit: Information Services
Email: shallam@semo.edu
Office Location: KL327
Phone Number: 573.651.2749

Susan Welker

Susan Welker Title: Resource Sharing & Research Library Associate
Unit: Access Services
Email: smwelker@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205B
Phone Number: 573.651.2152

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown Title: Access Services Evening Supervisor Unit: Access Services
Email: tdbrown@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205A
Phone Number: 573.651.2257

Tyson Koenig

Tyson Koenig Title: Archival Assistant
Unit: Special Collections & Archives
Email: tmkoenig@semo.edu
Office Location: KL 303
Phone Number: 573.651.2100

Waleed Amer

Waleed Amer Title: Library Systems Technician
Unit: Systems
Email: wamer@semo.edu
Office Location: KL402
Phone Number: 573.651.5914