University Logo

Kent Library

 

Library Staff

Abigail Wheetley

Abby Wheetley Title: Instructional Materials Specialist
Department: Access Services
E-mail: awheetley@semo.edu
Office Location: KL304C
Phone Number: 573.651.2708

Alexis Long

Alexis Long Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Access Services
E-mail: aklong@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205
Phone Number: 573.986.7353

Angela Primm

Angela Primm Title: Library Technical Assistant II
Department: Acquisitions & Collection Management
E-mail: aprimm@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2243

Barbara Glackin

Barbara Glackin Title: Dean, Kent Library
Department: Dean's Office
E-mail: bglackin@semo.edu
Office Location: KL226
Phone Number: 573.651.2235

Brittany Colbert

Brittany Colbert Title: Library Technical Assistant I
Department: Acquisitions & Collection Management
E-mail: bcolbert@semo.edu
Office Location: KL239
Phone Number: 573.651.2747

Carl Hess

Carl Hess Title: Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: chess@semo.edu
Office Location: KL322
Phone Number: 573.651.2748

Carl Pracht

Carl Pracht Title: Professor, Instructional Materials Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: cpracht@semo.edu
Office Location: KL327
Phone Number: 573.651.2749

Chris Haman

Chris Haman Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Acquisitions & Collection Management
E-mail: cwhaman@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2542

Cole Howell

Cole Howell Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Access Services
E-mail: cthowell@semo.edu
Office Location: KL248
Phone Number: 573.651.2752

Heather Davis

Heather Davis Title: Media Specialist
Department: Systems
E-mail: hjdavis@semo.edu
Office Location: KL249
Phone Number: 573.651.5189

Jason Bruenderman

Jason Bruenderman Title: Library Systems Coordinator
Department: Systems
E-mail: jbruenderman@semo.edu
Office Location: KL402
Phone Number: 573.986.6833

Joseph Graves

Joseph Graves Title: Computer Technician
Department: Systems
E-mail: jpgraves@semo.edu
Office Location: KL402
Phone Number: 573.651.5914

Karl Suhr

Karl Suhr Title: Associate Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: ksuhr@semo.edu
Office Location: KL325
Phone Number: 573.651.2266

Katlyn Griffin

Kaytlyn Griffin Title: Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: kgriffin@semo.edu
Office Location: KL324
Phone Number: 573.986.4967

Kelly Murray

Kelly Murray Title: Library Technical Assistant II
Department: Access Services
E-mail: kmurray@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205A
Phone Number: 573.986.7308

Leah McAlister

Leah McAlister Title: Library Associate, Art Resource Specialist
Department: Access Services
E-mail: lrmcalister@semo.edu
Office Location: River Campus Seminary 306
Phone Number: 573.651.2755

Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans Title: Library Technician
Department: Bibliographic Control
E-mail: lnevans@semo.edu
Office Location: KL207 Phone Number: 573.651.2351

Mary Langston

Mary Langston Title: Acquisitions & Collection Management Coordinator
Department: Acquisitions & Collection Management
E-mail: mlangston@semo.edu
Office Location: KL241
Phone Number: 573.651.2746

Miranda Wade

Miranda Wade Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Access Services
E-mail: mwade@semo.edu
Office Location: KL248
Phone Number: 573.651.2752

Patricia Willingham

Pat Willingham Title: Associate Professor, Government Documents Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: pwillingham@semo.edu
Office Location: KL326
Phone Number: 573.651.2754

Peggy Lacey

Peggy Lacey Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Bibliographic Control
E-mail: pslacey@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2987

Robin Malone

Robin MaloneTitle: Library Assistant III
Department: Bibliographic Control
E-mail: rkmalone@semo.edu
Office Location: KL439
Phone Number: 573.651.2756

Roxanne Dunn

Roxanne Dunn Title: Instructor, Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Department: Special Collections & Archives
E-mail: rdunn@semo.edu
Office Location: KL308
Phone Number: 573.986.7446

Sondra Phillips

Sondra Phillips Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Department: Dean's Office
E-mail: sphillips@semo.edu
Office Location: KL221
Phone Number: 573.651.2814

Susan Welker

Susan Welker Title: Library Technical Assistant I
Department: Access Services
E-mail: smwelker@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205
Phone Number: 573.651.2152

Tyson Koenig

Tyson Koenig Title: Archival Assistant
Department: Special Collections & Archives
E-mail: tmkoenig@semo.edu
Office Location: KL 303
Phone Number: 573.651.2100