University Logo

Kent Library

 

Library Staff

Alexis Long

Alexis Long Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Access Services
E-mail: aklong@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205
Phone Number: 573.986.7353

Amber Miller

Amber Miller Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Dean’s Office
E-mail: admiller@semo.edu
Office Location: KL221
Phone Number: 573.986.6011

Angela Primm

Angela Primm Title: Library Technical Assistant II
Department: Acquisitions
E-mail: aprimm@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2243

Barbara Glackin

Barbara Glackin Title: Dean, Kent Library
Department: Dean's Office
E-mail: bglackin@semo.edu
Office Location: KL226
Phone Number: 573.651.2235

Bridget Bingham

Bridget Bingham Title: Media Technician
Department: Systems
E-mail: blbingham@semo.edu
Office Location: KL244
Phone Number: 573.651.2257

Brittany Colbert

Brittany Colbert Title: Library Technical Assistant I
Department: Acquisitions
E-mail: bcolbert@semo.edu
Office Location: KL239
Phone Number: 573.651.2747

Carl Hess

Carl Hess Title: Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: chess@semo.edu
Office Location: KL322
Phone Number: 573.651.2748

Carl Pracht

Carl Pracht Title: Professor, Instructional Materials Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: cpracht@semo.edu
Office Location: KL327
Phone Number: 573.651.2749

Chris Haman

Chris Haman Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Acquisitions
E-mail: cwhaman@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2542

Cole Howell

Cole Howell Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Access Services
E-mail: cthowell@semo.edu
Office Location: KL248
Phone Number: 573.651.2752

Heather Davis

Heather Davis Title: Media Specialist
Department: Systems
E-mail: hjdavis@semo.edu
Office Location: KL249
Phone Number: 573.651.5189

Jason Bruenderman

Jason Bruenderman Title: Library Systems Coordinator
Department: Systems
E-mail: jbruenderman@semo.edu
Office Location: KL402
Phone Number: 573.986.6833

John Baken

John Baken Title: Director of Public Services
Department: Public Services
E-mail: jbaken@semo.edu
Office Location: KL323
Phone Number: 573.986.6793

Joseph Graves

Joseph Graves Title: Library Systems Technician
Department: Systems
E-mail: jpgraves@semo.edu
Office Location: KL402
Phone Number: 573.651.5914

Karl Suhr

Karl Suhr Title: Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: ksuhr@semo.edu
Office Location: KL325
Phone Number: 573.651.2266

Katlyn Griffin

Kaytlyn Griffin Title: Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: kgriffin@semo.edu
Office Location: KL324
Phone Number: 573.986.4967

Kelly Murray

Kelly Murray Title: Library Associate
Department: Access Services
E-mail: kmurray@semo.edu
Office Location: River Campus Seminary 306
Phone Number: 573.651.2755

Leah McAlister

Leah McAlister Title: Access Services Coordinator
Department: Access Services
E-mail: lrmcalister@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205A
Phone Number: 573.986.7308

Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans Title: Library Technician
Department: Bibliographic Control
E-mail: lnevans@semo.edu
Office Location: KL207
Phone Number: 573.651.2351

Mary Robbins

Mary Robbins Title: Library Technical Assistant I
Department: Acquisitions and Special Collections & Archives
E-mail: mrobbins@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242 / KL306
Phone Number: TBD

Miranda Wade

Miranda Wade Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Access Services
E-mail: mwade@semo.edu
Office Location: KL248
Phone Number: 573.651.2752

Patricia Willingham

Pat Willingham Title: Associate Professor, Government Documents Librarian
Department: Information Services
E-mail: pwillingham@semo.edu
Office Location: KL326
Phone Number: 573.651.2754

Peggy Lacey

Peggy Lacey Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Bibliographic Control
E-mail: pslacey@semo.edu
Office Location: KL242
Phone Number: 573.651.2987

Randyn Heisserer-Miller

Randyn Heisserer-Miller Title: Acquisitions Coordinator
Department: Acquisitions
E-mail: rheisserermiller@semo.edu
Office Location: KL241
Phone Number: 573.651.2073

Roxanne Dunn

Roxanne Dunn Title: Instructor, Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Department: Special Collections & Archives
E-mail: rdunn@semo.edu
Office Location: KL308
Phone Number: 573.986.7446

Sarah Haarmann

Sarah Haarmann Title: Library Assistant III
Department: Access Services
E-mail: sfhaarmann@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205
Phone Number: 573-986-7353

Susan Welker

Susan Welker Title: Resource Sharing & Research Library Associate
Department: Access Services
E-mail: smwelker@semo.edu
Office Location: KL205
Phone Number: 573.651.2152

Tyson Koenig

Tyson Koenig Title: Archival Assistant
Department: Special Collections & Archives
E-mail: tmkoenig@semo.edu
Office Location: KL 303
Phone Number: 573.651.2100