Library Staff

Library Administration

Dr. David Starrett

Title: 
Dean, Academic Information Services & Director of Kent Library
Department: 
Library Administration
E-mail: 
dstarrett@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL226
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2235

Dr. Musa Olaka

Title: 
Assistant Director, Kent Library, Instructor, & Head, Information Services
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
molaka@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL321
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-7493

Faculty & Staff

Jason Bruenderman

Title: 
Library Systems Coordinator
Department: 
Systems
E-mail: 
jbruenderman@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL402
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-6833
Tags: 

Mary Christy

Title: 
Library Technician
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
mchristy@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL207
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2744

Brittany Colbert

Title: 
Library Assistant III
Department: 
Access Services
E-mail: 
bcolbert@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL205
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-7353

Heather Davis

Title: 
Media Technician
Department: 
Systems
E-mail: 
hjdavis@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL249
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-5189
Tags: 

Roxanne Dunn

Photo of Roxanne Dunn
Title: 
Instructor, Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Department: 
Special Collections & Archives
E-mail: 
rdunn@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL308
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-7446

Lisa Evans

Title: 
Library Technical Assistant I
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
lnevans@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL242
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-2496

Joseph Graves

Title: 
Computer Technician
Department: 
Systems
E-mail: 
jpgraves@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL402
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-5914
Tags: 

Twylla James

Title: 
Library Associate, Cataloging Professional
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
tjames@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL212
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-4988

Peggy Lacey

Title: 
Library Assistant III
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
pslacey@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL242
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2987

Robin Malone

Title: 
Library Assistant III
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
rkmalone@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL439
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2756

Leah McAlister

Title: 
Instructional Materials Specialist
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
lrmcalister@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL304C
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2708

Martha McBride

Title: 
Library Associate, Statistics & Billing
Department: 
Systems
E-mail: 
mjmcbride@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL249B
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2741
Tags: 

Kelly Murray

Title: 
Library Technical Assistant II
Department: 
Access Services
E-mail: 
kmurray@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL205A
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-7308

Karen Myer

Photo of Karen Myer
Title: 
Library Technical Assistant I
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
kjmyer@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL248
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2231

Sondra Phillips

Photo of Sondra Phillips
Title: 
Senior Administrative Assistant
Department: 
Director's Office
E-mail: 
sphillips@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL221
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2814

Carl Pracht

Title: 
Professor, Instructional Materials Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
cpracht@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL327
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2749

Catherine Roeder

Title: 
Assistant Professor & Head of Bibliographic Control
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
croeder@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL211
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-27745

Mark Rowland

Title: 
Instructor, Digital Literacy Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
marowland@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL322
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2748

Claudia Ruediger

Title: 
Professor, Information Literacy Coordinator
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
cruediger@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL323
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-6793

Emily Smart

Title: 
Instructor, Information Literacy Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
esmart@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL324
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-4967

Karl Suhr

Title: 
Associate Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
ksuhr@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL325
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2266

Zack Tucker

Image of Zack Tucker
Title: 
Media Specialist
Department: 
Systems
E-mail: 
ztucker@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL215
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-6791
Tags: 

Daenel Vaughn-Tucker

Title: 
Access Services Coordinator
Department: 
Access Services
E-mail: 
dvtucker@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL249
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2797

Susan Welker

Title: 
Library Technical Assistant I
Department: 
Access Services
E-mail: 
smwelker@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL205
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2152

Patricia Willingham

Photo of Patricia Willingham
Title: 
Associate Professor, Government Documents Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
pwillingham@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL326
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2754

Robert Willingham

Title: 
Assistant Professor, Audiovisual Materials Cataloger
Department: 
Bibliographic Control
E-mail: 
jrwillingham@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL240
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2743