Kent Library

link to departmenal home page
link to library A to Z page
link to the Frequently Asked Questions page
link to page of links to news sources
link to Faculty Resources page
blank slice graphic w/no link
link to the 'Ask Us' page
library home page
  Info link to Kent Library home page
graphic section with no links


Staff directory

Library Staff

Kent Library
One University Plaza MS 4600
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Administrative Office: (573) 651-2235
Circulation Desk: (573) 651-2232
Reference Desk: (573) 651-2230
Fax: (573) 651-2666

Library Administration:

Name Title Phone Email Address:

Dr. David Starrett Dean, Academic Information Services & Director of Kent Library 651-2235 dstarrett@semo.edu

Dr. Musa Olaka Assistant Director/Instructor & Head of Information Services 986-7493 molaka@semo.edu

Library Faculty:

Name Title Phone Email Address:

Dunn, RoxanneInstructor (Special Collections and Archives Librarian)986-7446 rdunn@semo.edu

Pracht, CarlProfessor (Information Services)651-2749 cpracht@semo.edu

Roeder, CatherineAsst. Professor (Head, Bibliographic Control Department)651-2745 croeder@semo.edu

Rowland, MarkInstructor (Digital Literacy/Information Services)651-2748 marowland@semo.edu

Ruediger, ClaudiaProfessor (Information Literacy Coordinator)986-6793 cruediger@semo.edu

Smart, EmilyInstructor (Information Literacy/Information Services)986-4967 esmart@semo.edu

Suhr, KarlAssoc. Professor (Electronic Resources/Information Services)651-2266 ksuhr@semo.edu

Willingham, Patricia Assoc. Professor (Information Services)651-2754 pwillingham@semo.edu

Willingham, RobertAsst. Professor (Audiovisual Cataloging/Bibliographic Control)651-2743 jrwillingham@semo.edu

Library Professional Staff:

Name Department & Title Phone Email Address:

Bruenderman, JasonSystems & Technology Support (Library Systems Specialist)986-6833 jbruenderman@semo.edu

James, TwyllaBibliographic Control (Library Associate, Cataloging Professional)986-4988 tjames@semo.edu

Langston, MaryCollection Management (Head, Collection Management)651-2746 mlangston@semo.edu

McAlister, LeahInformation Services (Library Associate, Instructional Materials)651-2708 lrmcalister@semo.edu

McBride, MarthaSystems & Technology Support (Library Associate, Statistics/Billing)651-2741 mjmcbride@semo.edu

Tucker, ZackSystems & Technology Support (Media Specialist)986-6791 ztucker@semo.edu

Vaughn-Tucker, DaenelAccess Services (Head, Access Services)651-2797 dvtucker@semo.edu

Library Support Staff:

Name Department and Title Phone Email Address:

Christy, MaryBibliographic Control (Library Technician)651-2744 mchristy@semo.edu

Colbert, BrittanyAccess Services (Library Assitant III)986-7353 bcolbert@semo.edu

Evans, LisaBibliographic Control (Library Technical Assistant I)651-2496 lnevans@semo.edu

Grobmyer, JohnBibliographic Control (Library Technician)651-2351 jgrobmyer@semo.edu

Haman, ChrisCollection Management (Library Assistant III)651-2542 cwhaman@semo.edu

Isaacs, SheilaCollection Management (Library Technical Assistant I)651-2747 sisaacs@semo.edu

Lacey, PeggyBibliographic Control (Library Assistant III)651-2987 pslacey@semo.edu

Malone, RobinBibliographic Control (Library Assistant III)651-2756 rkmalone@semo.edu

Milliano, SamanthaAccess Services (Library Assistant III)986-7353 smilliano@semo.edu

Murray, KellyAccess Services (Library Technical Assistant II)986-7308 kmurray@semo.edu

Myer, KarenBibliographic Control (Library Technical Assistant I)651-2231 kjmyer@semo.edu

Primm, Angela Collection Management (Library Technical Assistant II)651-2243 aprimm@semo.edu

Sanders, PhyllisDirector's Office (Sr. Administrative Assistant)651-2235 pfsanders@semo.edu

Welker, SusanAccess Services (Library Technical Assistant I)651-2152 smwelker@semo.edu


 

Other Numbers Of Interest In Kent Library

Kent Library Departments

Circulation  651-2232
Government Documents  651-2756
Heather MacDonald Greene Multimedia Center  986-4978
Instructional Materials  651-2234
Interlibrary Loan  651-2152
Periodicals  651-2752
Reference  651-2230
Special Collections & Archives  651-2245

Other Offices Within Kent Library

Center for Scholarship In Teaching and Learning (CSTL)  651-2298
Faulkner Center 986-6155
Institutional Research  651-6898
Instructional Computer Lab (First Floor)  651-7113
Office of Instructional Technology 651-2298
Open Computer Lab (Third Floor)  651-2812
Southeast Online  651-2298
Southeast Online Advising  651-2766
Textbook Services  651-2236
Writing Lab  651-2159

Fax Numbers

Circulation 651-2969
Director's Office  651-2666
Interlibrary Loan  651-2969


suggestions/contact | updated: 10/24/13