Kent Library

link to departmenal home page
link to library A to Z page
link to the Frequently Asked Questions page
link to page of links to news sources
link to Faculty Resources page
blank slice graphic w/no link
link to the 'Ask Us' page
library home page
  Info link to Kent Library home page
graphic section with no links


 

Library liaisons & departmental chairs, by department

show listing grouped by college

Department Name Role College Extension Office Mail Stop Email
Accounting  Dr. Leisa Marshall  Chair  Business  2121  DH260A  5815  llmarshall@semo.edu 
Accounting  Dr. Lori Mueller  Liaison  Business  5124  DH271  5815  lmueller@semo.edu 
Agriculture  Dr. Michael Aide  Chair  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2796  JH310  6100  mtaide@semo.edu 
Agriculture  Dr. Indi Braden  Liaison  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2793  JH312  6100  isbraden@semo.edu 
Art  Ms. Caroline Kahler  Chair  Liberal Arts  2790  RCS104B  7825  ckahler@semo.edu 
Art  Ms. Emily Denlinger  Liaison  Liberal Arts  7317  CAC048  7825  edenlinger@semo.edu 
Biology  Dr. Jim Champine  Chair  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2171  RH224A  6200  jchampine@semo.edu 
Biology  Dr. Allan Bornstein  Liaison  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2363  RH209  6200  abornstein@semo.edu 
Chemistry  Dr. Philip Crawford  Chair  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2166  RH201A  6400  pcrawford@semo.edu 
Chemistry  Dr. Marcus Bond  Liaison  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2580  RH230A  6400  mbond@semo.edu 
Communication Disorders  Dr. Thomas Linares  Chair  Health & Human Services  2488  GB210A  2600  tlinares@semo.edu 
Communication Disorders  Dr. Kevin Squibb  Liaison  Health & Human Services  2498  GB211C  2600  ksquibb@semo.edu 
Communication Studies  Dr. Glen Williams  Chair  Liberal Arts  2247  GB107A  2750  gwilliams@semo.edu 
Communication Studies  Ms. Karen Kight  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2519  GB217S  2750  kkight@semo.edu 
Computer Science  Dr. David Probst (Interim chair)  Chair  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2388  RH306A  6600  dprobst@semo.edu 
Computer Science  Dr. Suhair Amer  Liaison  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2525  DH021J  5950  samer@semo.edu 
Criminal Justice & Sociology  Dr. Diana Bruns  Chair  Health & Human Services  2686  MS329  7950  dbruns@semo.edu 
Criminal Justice & Sociology  Mr. Carl Kinnison  Liaison  Health & Human Services  7369  MS326  7950  ckinnison@semo.edu 
Economics & Finance  Dr. Rebecca Summary  Chair  Business  2945  DH205A  5845  rsummary@semo.edu 
Economics & Finance  Dr. Bill Weber  Liaison  Business  2946  DH206  5845  wlweber@semo.edu 
Educational Leadership & Counseling  Dr. Ruth Ann Roberts  Chair  Education  2417  SC411  5550  raroberts@semo.edu 
Educational Leadership & Counseling  Dr. Margaret Noe  Liaison  Education  2455  SC421  5550  mnoe@semo.edu 
Elementary, Early, & Special Education  Dr. Julie Ray  Chair  Education  2444  SC314  5575  jaray@semo.edu 
Elementary, Early, & Special Education  Dr. Debra Porter  Liaison  Education  6171  SC313H  5575  dporter@semo.edu 
English  Dr. Carol Scates  Chair  Liberal Arts  2156  GB301  2650  cscates@semo.edu 
English  Dr. Debrah Raschke  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2623  GB318H  2650  draschke@semo.edu 
Global Cultures & Languages  Dr. Leslee Pollina  Chair  Liberal Arts  2835  SC404  5700  lpollina@semo.edu 
Global Cultures & Languages  Dr. Alice Strange  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2477  AB201A  4150  astrange@semo.edu 
Health, Human Performance & Recreation  Dr. Joe Pujol  Chair  Health & Human Services  2197  PE216A  7650  jpujol@semo.edu 
Health, Human Performance & Recreation  Mr. Steve Nickell  Liaison  Health & Human Services  6841  PE215F  7650  snickell@semo.edu 
History  Dr. Wayne Bowen  Chair  Liberal Arts  2179  CR311F  2960  wbowen@semo.edu 
History  Dr. David Cameron  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2560  CR311Q  2960  jdcameron@semo.edu 
Human Environmental Studies  Dr. Shelba Branscum  Chair  Health & Human Services  2729  SC107  5750  sybranscum@semo.edu 
Human Environmental Studies  Ms. Carol Nesler  Liaison  Health & Human Services  6873  SC108B  5750  cnesler@semo.edu 
IET  Dr. Bradley Deken  Chair  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2104  PB216  6825  bdeken@semo.edu 
IET  Ms. Wendy Cooper  Liaison  Science, Technology & Agriculture  7459  PB213E  6825  wcooper@semo.edu 
Management & Marketing  Dr. Judy Wiles  Chair  Business  2913  DH225A  5875  jwiles@semo.edu 
Management & Marketing  Dr. Sandy Sen  Liaison  Business  2194  DH220  5875  ssen@semo.edu 
Mass Media  Dr. Karie Hollerbach  Chair  Liberal Arts  2174  GB103B  2775  khollerbach@semo.edu 
Mass Media  Dr. Karie Hollerbach  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2174  GB103B  2775  khollerbach@semo.edu 
Mathematics  Dr. Tamela Randolph  Chair  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2165  JH209  6700  trandolph@semo.edu 
Mathematics  Dr. Dan Daly  Liaison  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2565  JH304  6700  ddaly@semo.edu 
Middle & Secondary Education  Dr. Simin Cwick  Chair  Education  5965  SC239  5675  scwick@semo.edu 
Middle & Secondary Education  Dr. Alberta Sautter  Liaison  Education  2454  SC244  5675  asautter@semo.edu 
Music  Dr. Kevin Hampton  Chair  Liberal Arts  2544  RCS252  7800  khampton@semo.edu 
Music  Dr. Jeff Noonan  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2706  RCS258B  7800  jjnoonan@semo.edu 
Nursing  Dr. Gloria Green  Chair  Health & Human Services  5961  CH213D  8300  gjgreen@semo.edu 
Nursing  Dr. Linda Garner  Liaison  Health & Human Services  2860  CH312  8300  lgarner@semo.edu 
Physics & Engineering Physics  Dr. David Probst  Chair  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2388  RH306A  6600  dprobst@semo.edu 
Physics & Engineering Physics  Dr. Fisher Zhang  Liaison  Science, Technology & Agriculture  2391  RH305  6600  ymzhang@semo.edu 
Political Science, Philosophy, & Religion  Dr. Hamner Hill  Chair  Liberal Arts  2816  CR211BB  2920  hhill@semo.edu 
Political Science, Philosophy, & Religion  Dr. Albert Hayward  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2817  CR211G  2920  ahayward@semo.edu 
Psychology  Dr. Leslee Pollina  Chair  Liberal Arts  2835  SC404  5700  lpollina@semo.edu 
Psychology  Dr. Dora Weaver  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2438  SC427A  5700  daweaver@semo.edu 
Social Work  Dr. Michael Parker  Chair  Health & Human Services  2670  CH201F  8400  mparker@semo.edu 
Social Work  Ms. Tiffany Parker  Liaison  Health and Human Services  5198  CH201A  8400  tparker@semo.edu 
Theatre & Dance  Dr. Phillip Nacy  Chair  Liberal Arts  2494  RCS462  7850  pnacy@semo.edu 
Theatre & Dance  Ms. Alyssa Bolden  Liaison  Liberal Arts  2489  RCS463  7850  abolden@semo.edu 



suggestions/contact