Library Staff

Library Administration

Faculty & Staff

Katlyn Griffin

Title: 
Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
kgriffin@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL324
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-4967

Carl Hess

Title: 
Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
chess@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL322
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2748

Carl Pracht

Title: 
Professor, Instructional Materials Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
cpracht@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL327
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2749

Claudia Ruediger

Title: 
Professor, Information Literacy Coordinator
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
cruediger@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL323
Phone Number: 
(573) 986-6793

Karl Suhr

Title: 
Associate Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
ksuhr@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL325
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2266

Patricia Willingham

Photo of Patricia Willingham
Title: 
Associate Professor, Government Documents Librarian
Department: 
Information Services
E-mail: 
pwillingham@semo.edu
Office Location: 
KL326
Phone Number: 
(573) 651-2754